Indomie

IMAG0175

 

My close pals know that I have an undying love for indomie. I love it because it’s quick and simple to make. Each person has their own way of making this meal.  Today I will show you how I make my own.

These noodles are packed with all the necessary ingredients needed for preparation, but I like to add other vegetables because of their nutritional value.

Ingredients:

·1 pack indomie noodles

· 1/4 cup of sliced red onions

· 1/4 diced green onion

· 1/2 cup frozen mixed vegetables

· 1 tbsp vegetable oil

· 1 chopped habanero pepper for spice (optional)

  1. Soak the indomie noodles in warm water and wait for them to soften up.
  2. Slice onions to your desired taste.
  3. Pour one tablespoon of cooking oil in the skillet.
  4. When oil is hot, add onions and sprinkle a little curry powder on them.
  5. Sieve the noodles and add noodles in the skillet.
  6. Use the seasoning packets for flavor.
  7. Add mixed vegetables and cook for approximately 5-7 minutes.
  8. Serve and enjoy

Leave a comment